THE ROAD TRAVELED TO 2015. MESSAGES SHARED BY MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS AND BLOG FOLLOWERS

Standard
I am now old enough to see beauty where I once ignored it. I understand more than ever that value is determined not dictated. I see better now because I am willing to look more. I now know the difference between living and having a life although I struggle with living my life. I know that although friendship is a noun maintaining one takes action. I now know that all the knowledge in the world does not matter if you do not have the wisdom to share it. I know that if you love someone and do not let them know than you have wasted love. January 1st is just a day no different than any other day. Yes it marks the beginning of a New Year and for many we need a reason to start anew. Well I just want to say, you can change whenever you want. You can start anew whenever you want. Know that whatever changes you want or make does not have to begin at the mark of a New Year because everyday you wake up you have been given the chance to start anew. To all my peoples, friends, family, onlookers or whatever title you have given yourself in my life I say thank you and I love you. Now the love I send out may not be the same for everyone how ever it falls on you keep it because I sent it to you from my heart. Have a Good Morning and A Great Day! For some I’ll see you next year!
Last day of the year and Lots to be thankful for!! I really know some fantastic people!! That’s a blessing in itself cause it’s some messy folk out here! LOL. I just want to send some love to everyone that has taken time out of their year to say hello, spend time with me, like a post, sent an encouraging word. The year would not have been the same without you! I sincerely wish you and your families a very Healthy Prosperous and Happy New Year!! All the best in 2015.
2 thoughts on “THE ROAD TRAVELED TO 2015. MESSAGES SHARED BY MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS AND BLOG FOLLOWERS

Leave a Reply

