SELF LOVE

Standard

My life gets better every day, because I make time to take care of me.I work at being the “best me” always. I walk my talk. Nothing is perfect, but every time I practice  self love, I am a happier person, I feel more thankful, and I radiate that love out to others.
I am destined for more than getting up and and moving mechanically through a 9 to 5.
I’ve found that when I feel my lowest,  when I have more groans than gratitude, I allow myself that moment just for a short while, because I am feeling human, who react in the moment. Then I remind myself of how amazing I am, how much I have to offer and how much others have given to me. I treat myself like  I would my best friend by being encouraging and using kind words. Making a vow, to fully loving me.

2 thoughts on “SELF LOVE

Leave a Reply

