Time Alone

Standard

Please join me in welcoming my sister to the blog posse (crew). Her first post and a most important one. ENJOY

lookingaround3

So as I stated in my intro I am a divorced mother of three. I must admit that I got married at a young age and have always had people around me. And now my children are getting older and I find that it is time for me to start focusing on me. I thought I had that under control and the more I get to know myself and learn from others the more I realize I had no clue what that meant.

Please understand that when I say that, I was not totally clueless but I truly did not know that finding time for “me” is different for everyone. I thought that meant learning to do things without my children. Well I have my friends I thought so I will just hang with them without the kids. Well guess what I learned? For me that did not turn out…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

