THURSDAYS THOUGHTS (Identifying your Happy )

Standard

Do you ever notice that most of the time as humans we will say out loud. “I feel lousy”, “I feel like cap today”, ” My head hurts”, I feel depressed” We rarely say out loud  “I FEEL HAPPY TODAY”.

For todays Thursday’s Thoughts I want you to take on this weekend challenge.

Notice when you are happy, say it out loud at that exact moment.  “I feel happy”, . Don’t worry about who’s around or what they may think. Once you have done so a few times, exclaim, murmur, think at some point at the end of your challenge ” IF THIS ISN’T NICE, I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS”.

Idea taken from
“How to be Happy”

Leave a Reply

