DREAM SEEKER

Standard

It is so important to follow your dreams. When we feel broken, when the bills pile up, when life happens in a not so positive way, our dreams are what keeps us going.
One thing I’ve discovered over the years, dreaming to start my own organization, is that I continue to attract like minded people who have the same values and interests. Those people who are excited about hearing my ideas and wanting to support me. I no longer beat myself up for accomplishing my dreams by…. because I see my ideas and hard work coming together little by little, brick by brick. I learn that being patient with myself will help to shape my talents and my natural abilities.

To master any art or to enhance your talent, you need to make dedicated efforts for a long time. To achieve your dreams, you must have the zeal to overcome challenges and this power to overcome roadblocks comes from patience only
(Alok Chaubey).

In the process of dreaming and planning, don’t forget how far you have come. Be mindful not to damage your spirit by minimizing your journey no matter how small the steps.

Remember this:
NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE IN LIFE CELEBRATE IT
ITS EITHER A PRODUCT OF YOUR GROWTH OR A PLACE THAT WILL HELP YOU GROW
CHEERS TO TODAY.

Three women that I have watch on their journeys are
DJ personality Tiffany Mcpherson -(DJ tiffmcfierc)-See her work on youtube (she has come a long way and she continues to build)

Natural Product creator of RAYA- Raya Robinson-(her journey is new and she is having an amazing time. Check her out on square.com/store/raya4you

Natural product creator Saint Bath- Denise Eutsay (Her journey started a couple of years ago and she continues to shine). One of the most hard working women of my era that I have ever met. Check out her site

2 thoughts on “DREAM SEEKER

Leave a Reply

